Ford City

A great place to work and live

Ford City Borough Council 2017

Meeting Times: Council meets at 6:30 pm the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at the Latin American Club 1214 3rd Avenue.

Carol Fenyes, Council President                         724-664-5575          12-31-2019      1st Ward
1000 4th Ave
Ford City, PA 16226
cfenyes@fordcityborough.org

Tyson Klukan, Vice-President                             724-859-4974          12-31-2017      2nd Ward
1000 4th Ave
Ford City, PA 16226
tklukan@fordcityborough.org

Kathy Bartuccio                                                     724-859-7478           12-31-2017      2nd Ward
1000 4th Avenue
Ford City, PA  16226
bartucciofcboro@gmail.com

Beth Bowser                                                           724-763-1792            12-31-2017      2nd Ward
1000 4th Ave
Ford City, PA  16226
bbowser@fordcityborough.org

Raymond Klukan                                                  724-763-9580           12-31-2019       1st Ward
1000 4th Ave
Ford City, PA 16226
klukan55@gmail.com

Marc Mantini                                                         724-763-7384           12-31-2019       1st Ward
1000 4th Ave
Ford City, PA 16226
mantini.marc@gmail.com

Jeff Cogley, Mayor                                                724-763-2103            12-31-2017
1000 4th Ave
Ford City, PA  16226
cogs4@aol.com

Michael Greenlee, Interim Borough Manager
1000 4th Avenue                                                    724-859-3938
Ford City, PA  16226
fcpd7-1@outlook.com

1st Ward – 10th Street South and the Hilltop
2nd Ward – 10th Street North

Babst Calland– Borough Solicitor                     (412) 394-5400
Two Gateway Center
603 Stanwix Street
6th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Water Project Engineer
Gibson-Thomas Engineering Co., Inc.             724-539-8562
P.O. Box 853                                                          724-539-3697 fax
Latrobe, PA  15650

Edward F. Schmitt, Vice-President, Principal Engineer
Cell:   724-244-1830
Ed.Schmitt@gibson-thomas.com

Peter Buss, Project Manager, Design Engineer
Cell:  814-233-4287
Peter.buss@gibson-thomas.com

Joetta Diorio, Contract Administrator
Josie.diorio@gibson-thomas.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Events
Like Us On Facebook